perjantai 29. marraskuuta 2013

Right time, right person

Well hello everyone,
It has been a really interesting week. Had a lovely long Monday morning, but i had to arrive a bit earlier than i had hopped because i met the special teacher. On Tuesday i had the test in samhällslära(?) and it went really well, i also had on Wednesday and it was quite weird so i´m not sure how it went. On Wednesday was the day i had been waiting on so much, it was the sixth month day of me and my love Ica <3. It was a awesome day, a-bit ruined by global project but it was only a minor inconvenience, but its a day i will never forget. So we met in Kamppi where she came with the buss, and from there we went to Chicos to eat. And it was so good that i was in heaven, my beautiful girlfriend and a super delicious beef :3. Well we talked and just enjoyed each others presence, ate, chatted some more. Well after that we payed the bill we decide to go to Starbucks but got a  bit disappointed when there was some kind of private happening but we decided just to go to Roberts Coffee. We both are a bit Christmas enthusiast so we decide to walk trough Aleksiskatu and also look at the Stocka Christmas window. We decided also to check Domkyrkan because Ica is going to walk down the stairs with the Lucia the 13th (super proud). Well after a romantic coffee we went to Tennispalatsi and went to watch Last Vegas as a good end to our date :3. The movie was quite good and had a good laugh. So that's about the day, it was awesome, and i´m so happy that i might call her my love.
It has been already 6 months and time flies like a swan and its hard to understand how much she means to me right now. We are so close and she is such a wonderful person and shes only mine :3 <3


p.s.Im at my granddads and grandmoms place in Oulu and it has been a blast to see my granddad i have mist him so much and he is the idol to me!.

perjantai 22. marraskuuta 2013

Turku

Well today marks the end of the first part of the test week. Pretty mutch the hard part of it so im quite happy, i'm pretty shure i managed to pass both maths and chemistry so thats pretty mutch enough. But supriceingle i also wrote a a very good english test. I actually kinda wrote the longest essa answer i ever wrote when the task was to write a short essa xD. Next week is waiting sammhällslära and hällsokunskap(?) So im not that scared about that.
But today was also the day for the history 5 road trip to Turku! So after the test we all sat in a buss to turku and had a intressting trip there. We went to the Turku castle what was actually a bit dissapointing. We had tough a awesome guide, and old lady who had been a bit sick and she was feeling quite weak. So our teacher said to her that maybe we should stop and she firmly said NO we are continueing this tour ! But she had to stop after a while sadly. After the castle we went to a awesome lunch place and got  realy good food and had a blast talking to my friends. After that we left for a museum of old Turku houses and the life of the merchants in the city it wasent that intresting(least intressting of the tree places we visited). And after a while we walked to the Turku jugdmentchurch(?), and goddamn it was a beatifull building! Made the whole trip worthwhile. It was huge with nice paintings and a realy intressting history!
The whole trip was also realy intressting in a way as i had made a work about medieval Turku so i reconised the places and understanded the history of the places. But thats about that of the schoolweek! Have a blissfull weekend!.
P.S IM GOING TO BELFAST WITH MY ENGLISH CLASS OMG YEAAAAAA

torstai 21. marraskuuta 2013

Testweek

Well i havent blogged in while but i have been quite bussy and had alot to think about. Sorry about that.
Well maybe the most important notice of the past weeks is that i have officially agreed to write the A-levels of English. Now that might be the next biggest decision of my life and its quite scary. I realy have the feeling that im not ready for it, neither mentally or skillfully. But now i have to do it, and also i can write it again on the autum next year so thats also a bit helpfull. Because of that im going to write only on english to this blogg.
Now to other stuff than that. Our other goalkeeper in our handball team broke his fingers so that meant that im the only goalkeeper for atleast a week still. The first game was quite bad, i wasent on my a-game but also the enemy team was realy good and our defense did nothing to help me either. But it was only 1 game and i hope the next game will go better, its this saturday against GRIFK so thats actually very intressting.
This week started the test week, and thats actually realy scary. Im actually happy that the two hardest test were the first ones, chemistry and maths. I do have to say both of the went extremly bad im realy dissapointed but that happens, but with something bad always comes something good, i finnaly realised what i want to do after upper secondary school. So i have quitted fysics and going to quit chemistry also next week.  So that gives me a bit of peace in my mind.

Now the last paragraph is about that yesterday i was at the barberrer, so i have a new haircut. I'll you give a couple of photos of it :)
Have a great weekend everyone.

maanantai 11. marraskuuta 2013

Partyy

Nåå det var en härlig veckoslut fast trött som bara den och pank som bara den. Nå på fredagen gällde fest hos min ena vänn. Det var nog smått svårt att slippa pga att Novia var på lakko men det störde inte hemskt mycket men ibland blir det lite svårare :D Nå i början var det lite bara sittande för jag väntade mest på min lilla tatti :3 Men sen när hon kom ner så blev det en riktig tufff fest och roligt hade jag värkligen :)  fast jag drack inte hemskt mycket men hade nog roligt som bara den ! Festen var nog smått sagt konstig måste jag säga ! Men mig störde det inte hemskt mycket och hjälpte till så mycket som jag bara kunde ! Men den dagens hjälte var nog robss när han kom dit och ännu senare kom och hämta mig och tatti:3. Real bro dude !
Nå sen blev det en kort natts sömn(seriöst) och sen blev det slöande i högsta grad :3  Men på kvällen gällde det ! Det var PG fest och fan jag hade vänta på det ! Det var nog en sån awesome fest ! Massormed människor(int så många som jag hade tänkt mig kanse) bra music och bra strobo ljus !  Det var nog lite dyrt i fickan (55e på hela veckoslutet) men helt samma. Det var helt sjukt nice att träffa vänner som jag hade inte träffa på länge, dansa med vänner dricka (lite för mycket) och bara have a good time :3 Hade så roligt och det var lite dissapointing vid det skede när jag hamnade börja fara vid 2 ish(?) Men somtur fick jag och ica igen skjuts :3 denhär gången av henris fajja och det var roligt att försöka vara normal i bilen XD.  Men joo söndagen gick mest ut på en awesome morgonmål och skön kväll med min lilla kära ica :3

tiistai 5. marraskuuta 2013

Its close now

Nåå nu har jag inte igen bloggat så jätte regelbundet men igen så har jag inget super speciellt att skriva om:D
Nå förra veckan gick ut på att träna och vara med ica :3 så har värkligen inget att klaga över. Men veckoslutet var kanse det som är intressant. På fredagen var jag hos min ena frendi o hade en myskväll med gott sälskap och han gå till bastu med vänner fina. Vå åt lite o tala om random saker, titta på hunden som gillade våra ben och så när HIFK förlåra igen! :D (o kärpät van). Kvällen tog tråkigt nog lite snabbt slut men igen var jag väldigt trött så kanse det var helt bra ;D. På lördag sen gick största delen av tiden ut på att ligga i sängen och försöka hitta på något till kvällen. Tillslut hittade vi ockaå något :3. Det var förstås en till kväll att sitta vid köksbordet och lyssna och tala med människor jag inte känner så bra. Men det äe ju alltid roligt att lära känna nya personer ! Tills på natten vi börja dra oss hemmåt. Nå på söndag hade vi tur när min ena Brighton vänn (allu) hade fått biljetter till ski/lätkä/hifi expo så vi får då dit :) ojj att det var nog härligt att träffa på olli och allu ! Speciellt när ica var också med :D Det var gandka intressant också att se på alla sakerna där, det ända tråkiga var att där inte fanns nå ordentliga dator saker utan mestadels bara ps4 o xbox saker vi hifin.. ;( men hade roligt och det var värkligen ett skönt veckoslut.
Men nästa veckoslut kommer vara det mest episka nånsin. Det skall vara pgg fest med min härliga flickvänn och bara en njutfull tid och slösa pengar på så onödiga saker :D D