OOH whata faboulus weekend :3 have finnaly succedeedin 2 long time goals!.
I have finally achieved gold in LoL, FINALLY!!!! took me like atleats a half a year or more, but its done ! Soo now i can sleep well once more :)
Then the other thing that happened today was... dum dum dum I PASSSEED MY DRIVINGS LICENSE TEST TO MOTORYCKLE YEAAAAAAAA.
So now i can finnaly drive without a triangle and carry bags and carry passangers :3 But the weather sucked today so it was kinda annoying to drive at 9 in the morning in full rain-.-. But i passed so WORTH!"
<3
Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti