tiistai 31. joulukuuta 2013

2013

Well it seems it's a must to write about your year if you have a blogg, and if I'm honest i realy want to too. It has ben the best year of my life and i want to share it, I might write to openly and share a bit to much, so if any1 finds anything they dont want written about themselves (wont write names tho) just say and ill remove it. And im sorry if i hurt somones feelings as that i intend not to do, more i want to thank all the people that made this year so awesome. Some people might be say i write to much too and thats why i decided break this post in segments, ill start with a segment of the year what ive felt during the different periods and such, next segment will be about happenings and travels during this year, and the next about my friends and social happenings, and to last ill save my beloved segment about Annica as she was one of the biggest part of this year. In the end is a small end of toughts.

When life fucks you in the ass, grab it by the balls and fuck it back. It was the motto of mine this year, it describes well what realy changed this year upside down and made it the greatest year of my life. This year started litterly just shit, my self esteem broke and i saw only dirt on my road and i did not want to wake upp on the mornings as i was so down. I felt betrayed and let down one of my best friends stabbed me in the back and i felt lonley and like i was worth nothing and would never have friends or a signifient other. But luckily i had people to support me amd people who listened and asked if everything was fine when it was not and those people i thank. The funny thing was that the next happening was the thing that actually was also realy wierd and bad but it actually made me realise that sometimes its not the world that is against you, it yourself that make life look like hell and that was the day i said to myself : when life fucks you in the ass, grab it by the balls and fuck it back. And so after this wierd and depressing start of the year ended, quite timley for the spring. I felt alive, i felt i had friends and maybe just maybe people might like me as I am. Now the spring was a lovley time, had so much fun and i got new friends and went to partys and felt like i might actually manage school. The maybe came the moment of life that i recon as the best weekend of my life, it was vappen. Never ben to such a good party or had so much fun with friends at a park and even met my half sister for the first time of my life. And for the first time in a long time i felt that people like me and people want to be with me. That everyone actually like me but i just tought people see me as a friend(im sorry i doubted you friends, Im truly am..). The came summer crashing like a wave and i felt devasted, how could the first year of upper secondary alredy be over, it felt like it had just started and i was totaly shooked when i realised it was over and it was time for summer. Well before summer there was a handball tourney, a running competition, and a kiss. Summer was the greatest 3 months of my life, i friended people i see as my real friends, i got to be better friends with my old friends, and i had the most lovly of moments with Ica, i went to Tokyo, had a great summer camp as a helper and learned to friend with younger people and realised that age is just a number. Went to Brighton and met and had the lovliest of time with bunch of people and will never forget the tree weeks i spent there. Summer went so fast it was hard to comprehend and i will never forget this summer, how i always smiled laughed and saw the sun infront of me shining the brightest it ever has.
Well after summer folows autum and autum was great, it was full of great moments, laughs, tough school and incredible friends and talks. But the end of autum and winter was maybe the time that has grown me as a person the most, i realised that people might smile at your face and be friends, or maybe not. That sometimes i have to man upp and take shit as it comes and forgett it, sometimes you have to fight for stuff you want and you feel fighting for. And winter was mostly just me enjoying everyday as it was my last and stop thinking about the future as it comes in shapes and colors you will never know and trying to predict them is just going to hurt you. But all in all this year has gone so fast its hard to comprehend. It has been a blast and thank you everyone who made it so fun, ive learned alot, grown as a person and a man, learned to see stuff differently and trust on friends and stop thinking about what everyone thinks, just think what you feel is the right thing to do.

Segment 2: What is that, its bom boom disco.
This year has ben a blast and ive had soo much to do that ive barely managde to play any lol(did not even manage to get platinum ffs) ive been everywhere, ive been in the bubble ive been in woods ive been to NYC and Tokyo and even Tenerife and Brighton. The biggest happenings ill write about as it would be near imposible to write about everything. The year started prettt stale, i was mostly only at school and home but we did have a bro wendsday and there i manage to talk and express my feelings and have the feeling of being in a group. Otherwise i maybe spent my time at caffeterias at the gym and some realy rare partys(dont mind tho). But at the later part of the winter i went to skiing place with a friend, it was wierd at its best. But at the spring stuff started to happen, i spent more and more time outside and with friends, had more and more partys and saw how to spend time properly with my friends. The spring biggest hapenings was maybe the trip with my team to Hanko and Kariswhere we had 2 games of handball and drank some beer and had a blast and just trolled around and even managed to win both of the games, a good end to the B aged boys. Then came Vappen and i must say it rearly changed everything to a better way. There was my first *big* party and i meet soo many people i never seen before, i maybe knew like 10 people from before and it was just great as i wanted to make new friends and social contacts. I must say i got alot of that, and made friends that i even started to hang out at summer more than in my biggest dreams. And there i met Annica for the first time(more of that latter).  Well the next day was a bit akward as i had drunk a good bit (luckily i have almost never hangover) and i was suppose to meet my half sister for the first time. Well everything went well and i got to escape the scene quite early luckily as i wanted to see my friends. And how did we spend the day then, with a lovley picknick and super awesome fun random things we did.  And the folowing days were as great at the folowupp but a bit more relaxin tought. A couple of weeks later it was a new party and it was fun and had lots of fun just dancing drinking and giving the best kind of presents. But it was the next days what really stuck in my head, it was Sjundeo cup, a handball tourney, and it went just perfect or almost perfect. We played realy good and won games and only lost two games of all the games we played. The only game that realy annoys me was the game verus Sjundeo what we lost with 1-2 goals and if i just had played a bit better, just a bit we could have won it... but that is something is easy to say aftee the game. But the next game was quite epic, it was the bronze game and it ended after full time even and it was supoose to be golden goal, but both teams agreed to just sit down and wait for the extra time to run out so we couls have a penalty shootout. And godamn when the annoucer said its a penalty shootout at our field all the people gathered around us, making a big u and watching it, and fiuking hell there im standing in the goal and everone watching. The feeling was epic and now normaly youd guess id faill, but you are wrong.  The firt shooter comes, and i guess his shot and i guessed corrdctly and and booom the perfect save, and that was not the end of it. The next shooter comes and yes agaian i read him correctly and save the shot booom and now im starting to feel pretty conffident. The next one slips in even hitting my knee damn. But then comes the fourth and i know that if i save it we will win. And i read him correctly and the satisfaction of the pain that comes when the ball hits you boom and rhe feeling when the crowd appluads and i see my team running towards me, nothing beats it. I was the king if the moment, i just wanted to rip my shirt off but i decided not to XD. And what mad better that there were all my friends watching and even annica (as she won gold medal in the tourney xD) but we won bronse and ill never forget those days.  Then came the stafettkarneval, and goddamn i felt proud when i ran at the stadium for the first time ever, but it was quite funny whenwe did not even have shoes and self ripped shirst from tarjoustalo.  Then came summer and summer was te greatest ever, i wont go to detail on most happenings just mention some. Tokyo was a blast to see the japanese kulture and eat the best foods of my life and shopp in one of the biggest shopping roads in the world. Midsommar was also a blast, 10 friends at my summer cottage just having fun and grilling and even managing to drive the boat on the rocks. Konfirmationsläger was a blast and met alot of people and made friends that i realy appreciate. Learned that age is just a number and that people might seem dicky but might be the best of people. Then all the times with ica, and all the times wih friends at the beach. Brihhton deserves a small mention, i spent 3 weeks in England Brighton and there was warm. I started only knowing Sara and came with the spirit of making friends. And did i manage? O hell yes i did, i made friends of life, it insane how close you grow to people when you spend  tee weeks with them, how you learn to understand and laugh spend time and trust them like you have known them for years. All the amasing different trips from London ro hastings, amasing shopping in the shopping center, all the discos and times at the beach made of rocks. People i miss so much and times that was the greatest, the only bad thing about the trip was that i missed my honey all the time and it always weighed my toughts and my smile a bit, the only reason i did not cry when we left for home as i knew i would see her. Thank you amasing people of Brighton !.
There has been PGs partys that were amasing and lovley other partys and just lovley times we played fotball or somthing else or spent the time at the beach, i miss summer with all my heart. Autum was a blast but it was a few big happenings, maybeni rmeber the best was safty course and NYC which both were just epic.  I bet i forgot something but this is growing so long that i think its fine.

Segment 3 : Somtimes you dont realise how much someone means to you before you say it yourself.
This year has ben maybe most affected by friends and friendship.
There been so many friends that i have gotten this year thats its ridiculus, and they the friends i have had before has grown closer and more important to me more and more. In the start of the year i had troubles beliving people liked me, but that was only my own head( i hope xd) and it ended as i realised that i had friends and my friends were besides me and chatted with me about all kinds of different things, and when some people approached and said to me that they care. I have hard to put my toughts on paper(cyber). But ill try to explain. I met people this year that have ment the world to me, ive learned that people that you only see for tre weeks can friends that you think you have ben over a year. Friends that i have had the memormable of times. Ive meet people that i never tought would even speak to me nevermind even befriend me, but guess what tht become my friends and good ones too, people i can call if i feel i need something to do. People that have attributes that i never ever guessed about, people that even heard about befor i ever met them. Shits wierd. But also this year i have learned the important lesson, not everyone can be your friend(expect if you are henri) you cannot like everyone how hard you try. People will hate you just for trying to be friends with everyone. And if you try to be friend with everyone you jusy gona torture yourself, learn to say no. But this has also learnt me to love the people that are you true friends, i have learned to start tust my friends,becuase if they are your friend they will hug you and help you, you just need to ask, and somtimes if you are lucky they will hug you even without asking and say your important.
And thats why i want to thank you, everyone who calls me friend and accepts me as i am. Thank you you have helped me and made this the best year of my life, you have shown how to laugh, how smile, how to hug you are wonderfull. For my own part there is alot of people i want to say sorry to, i have not beem the friend i should have, not givven enough time to everyone who deservs it, and i want to say sorry to those who have felt ignored, i did not mean it. Sorry.
Bestest of friend i have ! ♥

Segment 3: Annica♥
One day a time
Many would say its risky to write alot about ones girlfriend/boyfriend but i think shes worth it and ben one of the biggest parts of this year.
We been togheter now over seven months, and i stil rember like it was yesterday the first time we met, i walked in at Petras party and saw her beatifull smile and eyes, said hi and gave her a hug. We chatted alot during the party and just enjoyed the party. Well she left a mark in my memory and got intressted to know her better, to be honest i never tought she would even rember me  or that i would have a chance on her over all the charming hot grani boys, i even got supriced when she accepted my fb friends request.Well i got lucky she both was at a other party where i was going and she even played handball so she was at sjundeo. I got obbsesed in her and i never ben happier or more supprised when she sent me a message and a couple weeks later i was in love. (what is love even...?) And she came to stafettkarnevalen i rember when she saw me and shouted from the croud my name and that was the only thing i heard. Never ben so proud in my life. Well it did bit take too long before we started dating and it was a blast, i loved every part of her,so beatifull that my eyes feel like diamonds everytime i look at you,  good looking, funny, happy, sporty and the lists go on. Everytime i was with her i smiled like never before i laughed and just enjoyed life and she is so lovly, loved to somtimes just relax and lay down, to cook with her and watch movies, go to party and just dance, play some fotball and drive my motorbike, she is just so wonderfull. She makes me smile like noone else and never felt more loved than with her, ofcourse there ben bad days but in the end we always smile and love eatchother and that is the only thing that matters to me.
Thank you Annica for being the wonderfull person you are and thank you for being on the side of me ♥

Thank you all for reading i hope you enjoyed it even tought my writing just sucks nutts. This year has seen me grown as a person and my understanding of life and i hope your 2013 ben as great as mine!
Thanks for a wonderfull year, but lets togheter make 2014 better !

sunnuntai 29. joulukuuta 2013

Its Holydays

Hello everyone!
Im sorry it has ben such a long time since last i wrote anything... I have planed to blogg but i just never got into it, sorry.
Well it has happened quite a few things since last. Maybe the biggest and the thing ill write about is ofcourse xmas. This xmas was a quite a good one i must abmit, it could have ben a bit better but i still enjoyed it alot. Well the 23d i spent with my love, had one evening where we talked and just relaxed, exchanged presents, i gave her my present. I was quite pleased with myself and she seem happy(hope she did not fake it xD). I also got a part of my present as the other part ill get once I'm back in finland(explain later). But the first part was a really good looking shirt and ive worn it alot alredy it feels great and looks great :3 thx honey ♥. Now i spent the night with her and had a wonderfull xmas morning and ate some good xmas porige! But as expected i had to leav early to go home and help with the xmas decorations and preparations, had a stupid amount of useles time go with the xmas lights. First to solve the knots to only break them the moment i put them in the tree, solve the next knot of lights and then managin to make two cirkles to go trough eatchother..... But after alot of crap i manage to have our xmas tree finished (fuking plastic one too..)
Well after it ofcourse folows xmas church and then starts the xmas food :3 and goddamn it was good. Fishes of all kinda rum cheese loaf, herring of different kinds. Meats reinging from ham to turkey to wild boar. And lets not evem start on the drinks, red vine, snapps, beer, portvine, and soo good cognac. ♥♥ I was abit drunk too whitch i hope noone noticed XD. But it was a blast no regrets. To my xmas gifts, i did not realy get that much stuff, i only got a new clock whitch i love with all my heart, some money and some socks and book the usual. But the thing i got that realy hit my soul was the keys i got from my grandparents. They were just silencing, i finally felt like a true Murto and great responsibilty to have gotten the keys to the summer cottage in Kuusamo(where my relatives are from) and it was worth more than anything else i got so far, but lets see what i get from Ica :3.
The 25 i went to Ica to spend my last day i finland this year. And what a day it was, one of the best days of my life, it was just so lovely to bee with her,  to have her in my arms and just relax, at the evening we went to my home to eat the leftovers from our xmas dinner and just chat and be with my family, then we had some myys time with Ica and it was just wonderfull, it was a great way to end this year in Finland.
Now the 26, you might wonder why i said that it was the last day in Finland. Well the 26 we traveled with my family to Tenerife, the flight went well and did not have any issues and slept even(and its rare). We arrived around five and it was quite sunny, not as warm as i expected but it was okay. Now our hotell is great, we even havw a yakuzi in our villa what is just nice. The only problem was that the wifi in the hotell sucked so we had to get a prepaid to me, we got one and its wonderfull to have internet on me as much as i have in Finland. Now the first day we pretty much spent on the biggest city here looking for prepaid and shopping in the local Stockman xD. Havent got anything yet tho expect for a scarf. The second day we mostly just travelled around and relaxed and did some sports, went to the gym and it felt great(the gym sucks btw). Today we went to the old city Laguuna, it was quite boring and i mostly just freeze as i tought it was hot but it was not...  but i ate the best food there of this trip, some realy good tapas. Its nice here but i feel kinda lonly, family is not the best kind of social hangout i prefer, especially at new years...
Now I'm going to blogg about this year at new years eve soo youll se a other long blogg text then.
Peae and happy holydays!

torstai 19. joulukuuta 2013

Juuuuuuulllloooovvvvvvv(snart)

Itss soooo close, winter holidays are just behind the door. Just one class and tomorrow is julfest(?) And its over. This autum/spring school season has gone so quickly that its hard to comprehend. It feels like yesterday that i came back to school after the summer, its really wierd how mutch quicker time moves the older i get, its hard to realise that its 5 days to christmas. Havent even tought about getting gifts, and only tought about buying a gift to my lovley girlfriend.  But it has been a great autum tho even tought there is always the bad days too but that how life works.
Yesterday i was hos Ica and ate my first Ikea meatballs, was quite good but not the goodlike everyone talks about. We also decorated their christmass tree and i think the result was quite good.
But yeah today i have a game in Kirkkonummi so that kinda is annoying, but that i have to do sometimes and i do enjoy handbal.
But yeah have a wonderfull week people :)

perjantai 13. joulukuuta 2013

13.12

Yes that means LUCIA, and that was the main theme of the day. Today in school we had Korvlucia which is a Lärkan tradition, pretty much just Lucia with only guys and sausage instead of a crown, epic. But of course i had a later morning so i decided to stay home as long as possible and that i did, but guess what i did home, i watch live stream of the Lucia train, first when they were at the TV and then a live stream when they were in yle and i really enjoyed watching that. Well in school it was a quite simple day, just a bit of art, which i find fun, and a English essay writing. The essay might have been the greatest essay i ever written and i must say i was extremely proud of it. Found a new writing style so lets see if it works out!. After school i went to have a quick workout in the school gym and I´m finally finding my old strength.
But yes the main part of this day was the Finland Lucia in the church, i went with my godmother and sister to watch at it. Now you might wonder why would i go watch it. It was really nice and i enjoyed the show allot too but the main cause was because my beautiful girlfriend Annica is a tärna so there was no way i was missing it, and as big bonus and other reason to watch was that tree of my really good friends Dinne, Sara and Mimmi to. Now it was a blast to see Ica sing and listen to everyone else, so pretty and wonderful and happy, and of course my friends were really nice to see ! Now when they went out we also saw the parade from 3 different places and it was nice and my sister was in love.
The evening was spent with Robert watching World War Z which is a great movie, one of the best I have seen in a while!.
Have a merry Lucia day!

sunnuntai 8. joulukuuta 2013

Uphills and Downhills

Well hello everyone, how you doing :D?
I´m pretty well right now, i saw the sun yesterday and today so it made me quite happy. And especially now that the snow have finally arrived. I really starting to feel the winter spirit and it will be quite a nice Christmas i hope. But yea whats have been going on, well the week was quite normal. Nothing super special except my handball game on Wednesday which was really boring and bad, we lost quite clearly and i had a o.k. game at best. Well on Thursday we had our independence day celebration in school and i actually had a part in it. I received our war veteran greeting from the ABIs, it was weird as i mostly just stood there and looked stupid. But next year ill read it to the next two students who will receive it.
Yesterday i was at Sara and there were a lot of people, most of my favorite people, not everyone, of course.
Well on Saturday it was party time :D! So all the munkka boys and our girlfriends went on a trip to Kirkkonummi woods and had a really great party! It was quite a blast even tough getting there and out of there was a stupid hassle. Especially as we took the cab home, it was fucking 160 euros, luckily we were 15 so it was okay priced. We did do a really stupid trip to Grankulla but it worked out in the end so it is whatever.
On Sunday i went to see my cousins girlfriend when she got crowned Esbo Lucia so it was actually reall interesting, even tough it was way too many songs and plays. Of course it wont be as good as the real Lucia, where my girlfriend is a tärna, but it was fun trip.
Have a wonderful week everyone! :)