Hello everyone!
Im sorry it has ben such a long time since last i wrote anything... I have planed to blogg but i just never got into it, sorry.
Well it has happened quite a few things since last. Maybe the biggest and the thing ill write about is ofcourse xmas. This xmas was a quite a good one i must abmit, it could have ben a bit better but i still enjoyed it alot. Well the 23d i spent with my love, had one evening where we talked and just relaxed, exchanged presents, i gave her my present. I was quite pleased with myself and she seem happy(hope she did not fake it xD). I also got a part of my present as the other part ill get once I'm back in finland(explain later). But the first part was a really good looking shirt and ive worn it alot alredy it feels great and looks great :3 thx honey ♥. Now i spent the night with her and had a wonderfull xmas morning and ate some good xmas porige! But as expected i had to leav early to go home and help with the xmas decorations and preparations, had a stupid amount of useles time go with the xmas lights. First to solve the knots to only break them the moment i put them in the tree, solve the next knot of lights and then managin to make two cirkles to go trough eatchother..... But after alot of crap i manage to have our xmas tree finished (fuking plastic one too..)
Well after it ofcourse folows xmas church and then starts the xmas food :3 and goddamn it was good. Fishes of all kinda rum cheese loaf, herring of different kinds. Meats reinging from ham to turkey to wild boar. And lets not evem start on the drinks, red vine, snapps, beer, portvine, and soo good cognac. ♥♥ I was abit drunk too whitch i hope noone noticed XD. But it was a blast no regrets. To my xmas gifts, i did not realy get that much stuff, i only got a new clock whitch i love with all my heart, some money and some socks and book the usual. But the thing i got that realy hit my soul was the keys i got from my grandparents. They were just silencing, i finally felt like a true Murto and great responsibilty to have gotten the keys to the summer cottage in Kuusamo(where my relatives are from) and it was worth more than anything else i got so far, but lets see what i get from Ica :3.
The 25 i went to Ica to spend my last day i finland this year. And what a day it was, one of the best days of my life, it was just so lovely to bee with her, to have her in my arms and just relax, at the evening we went to my home to eat the leftovers from our xmas dinner and just chat and be with my family, then we had some myys time with Ica and it was just wonderfull, it was a great way to end this year in Finland.
Now the 26, you might wonder why i said that it was the last day in Finland. Well the 26 we traveled with my family to Tenerife, the flight went well and did not have any issues and slept even(and its rare). We arrived around five and it was quite sunny, not as warm as i expected but it was okay. Now our hotell is great, we even havw a yakuzi in our villa what is just nice. The only problem was that the wifi in the hotell sucked so we had to get a prepaid to me, we got one and its wonderfull to have internet on me as much as i have in Finland. Now the first day we pretty much spent on the biggest city here looking for prepaid and shopping in the local Stockman xD. Havent got anything yet tho expect for a scarf. The second day we mostly just travelled around and relaxed and did some sports, went to the gym and it felt great(the gym sucks btw). Today we went to the old city Laguuna, it was quite boring and i mostly just freeze as i tought it was hot but it was not... but i ate the best food there of this trip, some realy good tapas. Its nice here but i feel kinda lonly, family is not the best kind of social hangout i prefer, especially at new years...
Now I'm going to blogg about this year at new years eve soo youll se a other long blogg text then.
Peae and happy holydays!
sunnuntai 29. joulukuuta 2013
Its Holydays
Tilaa:
Lähetä kommentteja (Atom)
Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti