Well hello everyone, how you doing :D?
I´m pretty well right now, i saw the sun yesterday and today so it made me quite happy. And especially now that the snow have finally arrived. I really starting to feel the winter spirit and it will be quite a nice Christmas i hope. But yea whats have been going on, well the week was quite normal. Nothing super special except my handball game on Wednesday which was really boring and bad, we lost quite clearly and i had a o.k. game at best. Well on Thursday we had our independence day celebration in school and i actually had a part in it. I received our war veteran greeting from the ABIs, it was weird as i mostly just stood there and looked stupid. But next year ill read it to the next two students who will receive it.
Yesterday i was at Sara and there were a lot of people, most of my favorite people, not everyone, of course.
Well on Saturday it was party time :D! So all the munkka boys and our girlfriends went on a trip to Kirkkonummi woods and had a really great party! It was quite a blast even tough getting there and out of there was a stupid hassle. Especially as we took the cab home, it was fucking 160 euros, luckily we were 15 so it was okay priced. We did do a really stupid trip to Grankulla but it worked out in the end so it is whatever.
On Sunday i went to see my cousins girlfriend when she got crowned Esbo Lucia so it was actually reall interesting, even tough it was way too many songs and plays. Of course it wont be as good as the real Lucia, where my girlfriend is a tärna, but it was fun trip.
Have a wonderful week everyone! :)
Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti