tiistai 31. joulukuuta 2013

2013

Well it seems it's a must to write about your year if you have a blogg, and if I'm honest i realy want to too. It has ben the best year of my life and i want to share it, I might write to openly and share a bit to much, so if any1 finds anything they dont want written about themselves (wont write names tho) just say and ill remove it. And im sorry if i hurt somones feelings as that i intend not to do, more i want to thank all the people that made this year so awesome. Some people might be say i write to much too and thats why i decided break this post in segments, ill start with a segment of the year what ive felt during the different periods and such, next segment will be about happenings and travels during this year, and the next about my friends and social happenings, and to last ill save my beloved segment about Annica as she was one of the biggest part of this year. In the end is a small end of toughts.

When life fucks you in the ass, grab it by the balls and fuck it back. It was the motto of mine this year, it describes well what realy changed this year upside down and made it the greatest year of my life. This year started litterly just shit, my self esteem broke and i saw only dirt on my road and i did not want to wake upp on the mornings as i was so down. I felt betrayed and let down one of my best friends stabbed me in the back and i felt lonley and like i was worth nothing and would never have friends or a signifient other. But luckily i had people to support me amd people who listened and asked if everything was fine when it was not and those people i thank. The funny thing was that the next happening was the thing that actually was also realy wierd and bad but it actually made me realise that sometimes its not the world that is against you, it yourself that make life look like hell and that was the day i said to myself : when life fucks you in the ass, grab it by the balls and fuck it back. And so after this wierd and depressing start of the year ended, quite timley for the spring. I felt alive, i felt i had friends and maybe just maybe people might like me as I am. Now the spring was a lovley time, had so much fun and i got new friends and went to partys and felt like i might actually manage school. The maybe came the moment of life that i recon as the best weekend of my life, it was vappen. Never ben to such a good party or had so much fun with friends at a park and even met my half sister for the first time of my life. And for the first time in a long time i felt that people like me and people want to be with me. That everyone actually like me but i just tought people see me as a friend(im sorry i doubted you friends, Im truly am..). The came summer crashing like a wave and i felt devasted, how could the first year of upper secondary alredy be over, it felt like it had just started and i was totaly shooked when i realised it was over and it was time for summer. Well before summer there was a handball tourney, a running competition, and a kiss. Summer was the greatest 3 months of my life, i friended people i see as my real friends, i got to be better friends with my old friends, and i had the most lovly of moments with Ica, i went to Tokyo, had a great summer camp as a helper and learned to friend with younger people and realised that age is just a number. Went to Brighton and met and had the lovliest of time with bunch of people and will never forget the tree weeks i spent there. Summer went so fast it was hard to comprehend and i will never forget this summer, how i always smiled laughed and saw the sun infront of me shining the brightest it ever has.
Well after summer folows autum and autum was great, it was full of great moments, laughs, tough school and incredible friends and talks. But the end of autum and winter was maybe the time that has grown me as a person the most, i realised that people might smile at your face and be friends, or maybe not. That sometimes i have to man upp and take shit as it comes and forgett it, sometimes you have to fight for stuff you want and you feel fighting for. And winter was mostly just me enjoying everyday as it was my last and stop thinking about the future as it comes in shapes and colors you will never know and trying to predict them is just going to hurt you. But all in all this year has gone so fast its hard to comprehend. It has been a blast and thank you everyone who made it so fun, ive learned alot, grown as a person and a man, learned to see stuff differently and trust on friends and stop thinking about what everyone thinks, just think what you feel is the right thing to do.

Segment 2: What is that, its bom boom disco.
This year has ben a blast and ive had soo much to do that ive barely managde to play any lol(did not even manage to get platinum ffs) ive been everywhere, ive been in the bubble ive been in woods ive been to NYC and Tokyo and even Tenerife and Brighton. The biggest happenings ill write about as it would be near imposible to write about everything. The year started prettt stale, i was mostly only at school and home but we did have a bro wendsday and there i manage to talk and express my feelings and have the feeling of being in a group. Otherwise i maybe spent my time at caffeterias at the gym and some realy rare partys(dont mind tho). But at the later part of the winter i went to skiing place with a friend, it was wierd at its best. But at the spring stuff started to happen, i spent more and more time outside and with friends, had more and more partys and saw how to spend time properly with my friends. The spring biggest hapenings was maybe the trip with my team to Hanko and Kariswhere we had 2 games of handball and drank some beer and had a blast and just trolled around and even managed to win both of the games, a good end to the B aged boys. Then came Vappen and i must say it rearly changed everything to a better way. There was my first *big* party and i meet soo many people i never seen before, i maybe knew like 10 people from before and it was just great as i wanted to make new friends and social contacts. I must say i got alot of that, and made friends that i even started to hang out at summer more than in my biggest dreams. And there i met Annica for the first time(more of that latter).  Well the next day was a bit akward as i had drunk a good bit (luckily i have almost never hangover) and i was suppose to meet my half sister for the first time. Well everything went well and i got to escape the scene quite early luckily as i wanted to see my friends. And how did we spend the day then, with a lovley picknick and super awesome fun random things we did.  And the folowing days were as great at the folowupp but a bit more relaxin tought. A couple of weeks later it was a new party and it was fun and had lots of fun just dancing drinking and giving the best kind of presents. But it was the next days what really stuck in my head, it was Sjundeo cup, a handball tourney, and it went just perfect or almost perfect. We played realy good and won games and only lost two games of all the games we played. The only game that realy annoys me was the game verus Sjundeo what we lost with 1-2 goals and if i just had played a bit better, just a bit we could have won it... but that is something is easy to say aftee the game. But the next game was quite epic, it was the bronze game and it ended after full time even and it was supoose to be golden goal, but both teams agreed to just sit down and wait for the extra time to run out so we couls have a penalty shootout. And godamn when the annoucer said its a penalty shootout at our field all the people gathered around us, making a big u and watching it, and fiuking hell there im standing in the goal and everone watching. The feeling was epic and now normaly youd guess id faill, but you are wrong.  The firt shooter comes, and i guess his shot and i guessed corrdctly and and booom the perfect save, and that was not the end of it. The next shooter comes and yes agaian i read him correctly and save the shot booom and now im starting to feel pretty conffident. The next one slips in even hitting my knee damn. But then comes the fourth and i know that if i save it we will win. And i read him correctly and the satisfaction of the pain that comes when the ball hits you boom and rhe feeling when the crowd appluads and i see my team running towards me, nothing beats it. I was the king if the moment, i just wanted to rip my shirt off but i decided not to XD. And what mad better that there were all my friends watching and even annica (as she won gold medal in the tourney xD) but we won bronse and ill never forget those days.  Then came the stafettkarneval, and goddamn i felt proud when i ran at the stadium for the first time ever, but it was quite funny whenwe did not even have shoes and self ripped shirst from tarjoustalo.  Then came summer and summer was te greatest ever, i wont go to detail on most happenings just mention some. Tokyo was a blast to see the japanese kulture and eat the best foods of my life and shopp in one of the biggest shopping roads in the world. Midsommar was also a blast, 10 friends at my summer cottage just having fun and grilling and even managing to drive the boat on the rocks. Konfirmationsläger was a blast and met alot of people and made friends that i realy appreciate. Learned that age is just a number and that people might seem dicky but might be the best of people. Then all the times with ica, and all the times wih friends at the beach. Brihhton deserves a small mention, i spent 3 weeks in England Brighton and there was warm. I started only knowing Sara and came with the spirit of making friends. And did i manage? O hell yes i did, i made friends of life, it insane how close you grow to people when you spend  tee weeks with them, how you learn to understand and laugh spend time and trust them like you have known them for years. All the amasing different trips from London ro hastings, amasing shopping in the shopping center, all the discos and times at the beach made of rocks. People i miss so much and times that was the greatest, the only bad thing about the trip was that i missed my honey all the time and it always weighed my toughts and my smile a bit, the only reason i did not cry when we left for home as i knew i would see her. Thank you amasing people of Brighton !.
There has been PGs partys that were amasing and lovley other partys and just lovley times we played fotball or somthing else or spent the time at the beach, i miss summer with all my heart. Autum was a blast but it was a few big happenings, maybeni rmeber the best was safty course and NYC which both were just epic.  I bet i forgot something but this is growing so long that i think its fine.

Segment 3 : Somtimes you dont realise how much someone means to you before you say it yourself.
This year has ben maybe most affected by friends and friendship.
There been so many friends that i have gotten this year thats its ridiculus, and they the friends i have had before has grown closer and more important to me more and more. In the start of the year i had troubles beliving people liked me, but that was only my own head( i hope xd) and it ended as i realised that i had friends and my friends were besides me and chatted with me about all kinds of different things, and when some people approached and said to me that they care. I have hard to put my toughts on paper(cyber). But ill try to explain. I met people this year that have ment the world to me, ive learned that people that you only see for tre weeks can friends that you think you have ben over a year. Friends that i have had the memormable of times. Ive meet people that i never tought would even speak to me nevermind even befriend me, but guess what tht become my friends and good ones too, people i can call if i feel i need something to do. People that have attributes that i never ever guessed about, people that even heard about befor i ever met them. Shits wierd. But also this year i have learned the important lesson, not everyone can be your friend(expect if you are henri) you cannot like everyone how hard you try. People will hate you just for trying to be friends with everyone. And if you try to be friend with everyone you jusy gona torture yourself, learn to say no. But this has also learnt me to love the people that are you true friends, i have learned to start tust my friends,becuase if they are your friend they will hug you and help you, you just need to ask, and somtimes if you are lucky they will hug you even without asking and say your important.
And thats why i want to thank you, everyone who calls me friend and accepts me as i am. Thank you you have helped me and made this the best year of my life, you have shown how to laugh, how smile, how to hug you are wonderfull. For my own part there is alot of people i want to say sorry to, i have not beem the friend i should have, not givven enough time to everyone who deservs it, and i want to say sorry to those who have felt ignored, i did not mean it. Sorry.
Bestest of friend i have ! ♥

Segment 3: Annica♥
One day a time
Many would say its risky to write alot about ones girlfriend/boyfriend but i think shes worth it and ben one of the biggest parts of this year.
We been togheter now over seven months, and i stil rember like it was yesterday the first time we met, i walked in at Petras party and saw her beatifull smile and eyes, said hi and gave her a hug. We chatted alot during the party and just enjoyed the party. Well she left a mark in my memory and got intressted to know her better, to be honest i never tought she would even rember me  or that i would have a chance on her over all the charming hot grani boys, i even got supriced when she accepted my fb friends request.Well i got lucky she both was at a other party where i was going and she even played handball so she was at sjundeo. I got obbsesed in her and i never ben happier or more supprised when she sent me a message and a couple weeks later i was in love. (what is love even...?) And she came to stafettkarnevalen i rember when she saw me and shouted from the croud my name and that was the only thing i heard. Never ben so proud in my life. Well it did bit take too long before we started dating and it was a blast, i loved every part of her,so beatifull that my eyes feel like diamonds everytime i look at you,  good looking, funny, happy, sporty and the lists go on. Everytime i was with her i smiled like never before i laughed and just enjoyed life and she is so lovly, loved to somtimes just relax and lay down, to cook with her and watch movies, go to party and just dance, play some fotball and drive my motorbike, she is just so wonderfull. She makes me smile like noone else and never felt more loved than with her, ofcourse there ben bad days but in the end we always smile and love eatchother and that is the only thing that matters to me.
Thank you Annica for being the wonderfull person you are and thank you for being on the side of me ♥

Thank you all for reading i hope you enjoyed it even tought my writing just sucks nutts. This year has seen me grown as a person and my understanding of life and i hope your 2013 ben as great as mine!
Thanks for a wonderfull year, but lets togheter make 2014 better !

sunnuntai 29. joulukuuta 2013

Its Holydays

Hello everyone!
Im sorry it has ben such a long time since last i wrote anything... I have planed to blogg but i just never got into it, sorry.
Well it has happened quite a few things since last. Maybe the biggest and the thing ill write about is ofcourse xmas. This xmas was a quite a good one i must abmit, it could have ben a bit better but i still enjoyed it alot. Well the 23d i spent with my love, had one evening where we talked and just relaxed, exchanged presents, i gave her my present. I was quite pleased with myself and she seem happy(hope she did not fake it xD). I also got a part of my present as the other part ill get once I'm back in finland(explain later). But the first part was a really good looking shirt and ive worn it alot alredy it feels great and looks great :3 thx honey ♥. Now i spent the night with her and had a wonderfull xmas morning and ate some good xmas porige! But as expected i had to leav early to go home and help with the xmas decorations and preparations, had a stupid amount of useles time go with the xmas lights. First to solve the knots to only break them the moment i put them in the tree, solve the next knot of lights and then managin to make two cirkles to go trough eatchother..... But after alot of crap i manage to have our xmas tree finished (fuking plastic one too..)
Well after it ofcourse folows xmas church and then starts the xmas food :3 and goddamn it was good. Fishes of all kinda rum cheese loaf, herring of different kinds. Meats reinging from ham to turkey to wild boar. And lets not evem start on the drinks, red vine, snapps, beer, portvine, and soo good cognac. ♥♥ I was abit drunk too whitch i hope noone noticed XD. But it was a blast no regrets. To my xmas gifts, i did not realy get that much stuff, i only got a new clock whitch i love with all my heart, some money and some socks and book the usual. But the thing i got that realy hit my soul was the keys i got from my grandparents. They were just silencing, i finally felt like a true Murto and great responsibilty to have gotten the keys to the summer cottage in Kuusamo(where my relatives are from) and it was worth more than anything else i got so far, but lets see what i get from Ica :3.
The 25 i went to Ica to spend my last day i finland this year. And what a day it was, one of the best days of my life, it was just so lovely to bee with her,  to have her in my arms and just relax, at the evening we went to my home to eat the leftovers from our xmas dinner and just chat and be with my family, then we had some myys time with Ica and it was just wonderfull, it was a great way to end this year in Finland.
Now the 26, you might wonder why i said that it was the last day in Finland. Well the 26 we traveled with my family to Tenerife, the flight went well and did not have any issues and slept even(and its rare). We arrived around five and it was quite sunny, not as warm as i expected but it was okay. Now our hotell is great, we even havw a yakuzi in our villa what is just nice. The only problem was that the wifi in the hotell sucked so we had to get a prepaid to me, we got one and its wonderfull to have internet on me as much as i have in Finland. Now the first day we pretty much spent on the biggest city here looking for prepaid and shopping in the local Stockman xD. Havent got anything yet tho expect for a scarf. The second day we mostly just travelled around and relaxed and did some sports, went to the gym and it felt great(the gym sucks btw). Today we went to the old city Laguuna, it was quite boring and i mostly just freeze as i tought it was hot but it was not...  but i ate the best food there of this trip, some realy good tapas. Its nice here but i feel kinda lonly, family is not the best kind of social hangout i prefer, especially at new years...
Now I'm going to blogg about this year at new years eve soo youll se a other long blogg text then.
Peae and happy holydays!

torstai 19. joulukuuta 2013

Juuuuuuulllloooovvvvvvv(snart)

Itss soooo close, winter holidays are just behind the door. Just one class and tomorrow is julfest(?) And its over. This autum/spring school season has gone so quickly that its hard to comprehend. It feels like yesterday that i came back to school after the summer, its really wierd how mutch quicker time moves the older i get, its hard to realise that its 5 days to christmas. Havent even tought about getting gifts, and only tought about buying a gift to my lovley girlfriend.  But it has been a great autum tho even tought there is always the bad days too but that how life works.
Yesterday i was hos Ica and ate my first Ikea meatballs, was quite good but not the goodlike everyone talks about. We also decorated their christmass tree and i think the result was quite good.
But yeah today i have a game in Kirkkonummi so that kinda is annoying, but that i have to do sometimes and i do enjoy handbal.
But yeah have a wonderfull week people :)

perjantai 13. joulukuuta 2013

13.12

Yes that means LUCIA, and that was the main theme of the day. Today in school we had Korvlucia which is a Lärkan tradition, pretty much just Lucia with only guys and sausage instead of a crown, epic. But of course i had a later morning so i decided to stay home as long as possible and that i did, but guess what i did home, i watch live stream of the Lucia train, first when they were at the TV and then a live stream when they were in yle and i really enjoyed watching that. Well in school it was a quite simple day, just a bit of art, which i find fun, and a English essay writing. The essay might have been the greatest essay i ever written and i must say i was extremely proud of it. Found a new writing style so lets see if it works out!. After school i went to have a quick workout in the school gym and I´m finally finding my old strength.
But yes the main part of this day was the Finland Lucia in the church, i went with my godmother and sister to watch at it. Now you might wonder why would i go watch it. It was really nice and i enjoyed the show allot too but the main cause was because my beautiful girlfriend Annica is a tärna so there was no way i was missing it, and as big bonus and other reason to watch was that tree of my really good friends Dinne, Sara and Mimmi to. Now it was a blast to see Ica sing and listen to everyone else, so pretty and wonderful and happy, and of course my friends were really nice to see ! Now when they went out we also saw the parade from 3 different places and it was nice and my sister was in love.
The evening was spent with Robert watching World War Z which is a great movie, one of the best I have seen in a while!.
Have a merry Lucia day!

sunnuntai 8. joulukuuta 2013

Uphills and Downhills

Well hello everyone, how you doing :D?
I´m pretty well right now, i saw the sun yesterday and today so it made me quite happy. And especially now that the snow have finally arrived. I really starting to feel the winter spirit and it will be quite a nice Christmas i hope. But yea whats have been going on, well the week was quite normal. Nothing super special except my handball game on Wednesday which was really boring and bad, we lost quite clearly and i had a o.k. game at best. Well on Thursday we had our independence day celebration in school and i actually had a part in it. I received our war veteran greeting from the ABIs, it was weird as i mostly just stood there and looked stupid. But next year ill read it to the next two students who will receive it.
Yesterday i was at Sara and there were a lot of people, most of my favorite people, not everyone, of course.
Well on Saturday it was party time :D! So all the munkka boys and our girlfriends went on a trip to Kirkkonummi woods and had a really great party! It was quite a blast even tough getting there and out of there was a stupid hassle. Especially as we took the cab home, it was fucking 160 euros, luckily we were 15 so it was okay priced. We did do a really stupid trip to Grankulla but it worked out in the end so it is whatever.
On Sunday i went to see my cousins girlfriend when she got crowned Esbo Lucia so it was actually reall interesting, even tough it was way too many songs and plays. Of course it wont be as good as the real Lucia, where my girlfriend is a tärna, but it was fun trip.
Have a wonderful week everyone! :)

perjantai 29. marraskuuta 2013

Right time, right person

Well hello everyone,
It has been a really interesting week. Had a lovely long Monday morning, but i had to arrive a bit earlier than i had hopped because i met the special teacher. On Tuesday i had the test in samhällslära(?) and it went really well, i also had on Wednesday and it was quite weird so i´m not sure how it went. On Wednesday was the day i had been waiting on so much, it was the sixth month day of me and my love Ica <3. It was a awesome day, a-bit ruined by global project but it was only a minor inconvenience, but its a day i will never forget. So we met in Kamppi where she came with the buss, and from there we went to Chicos to eat. And it was so good that i was in heaven, my beautiful girlfriend and a super delicious beef :3. Well we talked and just enjoyed each others presence, ate, chatted some more. Well after that we payed the bill we decide to go to Starbucks but got a  bit disappointed when there was some kind of private happening but we decided just to go to Roberts Coffee. We both are a bit Christmas enthusiast so we decide to walk trough Aleksiskatu and also look at the Stocka Christmas window. We decided also to check Domkyrkan because Ica is going to walk down the stairs with the Lucia the 13th (super proud). Well after a romantic coffee we went to Tennispalatsi and went to watch Last Vegas as a good end to our date :3. The movie was quite good and had a good laugh. So that's about the day, it was awesome, and i´m so happy that i might call her my love.
It has been already 6 months and time flies like a swan and its hard to understand how much she means to me right now. We are so close and she is such a wonderful person and shes only mine :3 <3


p.s.Im at my granddads and grandmoms place in Oulu and it has been a blast to see my granddad i have mist him so much and he is the idol to me!.

perjantai 22. marraskuuta 2013

Turku

Well today marks the end of the first part of the test week. Pretty mutch the hard part of it so im quite happy, i'm pretty shure i managed to pass both maths and chemistry so thats pretty mutch enough. But supriceingle i also wrote a a very good english test. I actually kinda wrote the longest essa answer i ever wrote when the task was to write a short essa xD. Next week is waiting sammhällslära and hällsokunskap(?) So im not that scared about that.
But today was also the day for the history 5 road trip to Turku! So after the test we all sat in a buss to turku and had a intressting trip there. We went to the Turku castle what was actually a bit dissapointing. We had tough a awesome guide, and old lady who had been a bit sick and she was feeling quite weak. So our teacher said to her that maybe we should stop and she firmly said NO we are continueing this tour ! But she had to stop after a while sadly. After the castle we went to a awesome lunch place and got  realy good food and had a blast talking to my friends. After that we left for a museum of old Turku houses and the life of the merchants in the city it wasent that intresting(least intressting of the tree places we visited). And after a while we walked to the Turku jugdmentchurch(?), and goddamn it was a beatifull building! Made the whole trip worthwhile. It was huge with nice paintings and a realy intressting history!
The whole trip was also realy intressting in a way as i had made a work about medieval Turku so i reconised the places and understanded the history of the places. But thats about that of the schoolweek! Have a blissfull weekend!.
P.S IM GOING TO BELFAST WITH MY ENGLISH CLASS OMG YEAAAAAA

torstai 21. marraskuuta 2013

Testweek

Well i havent blogged in while but i have been quite bussy and had alot to think about. Sorry about that.
Well maybe the most important notice of the past weeks is that i have officially agreed to write the A-levels of English. Now that might be the next biggest decision of my life and its quite scary. I realy have the feeling that im not ready for it, neither mentally or skillfully. But now i have to do it, and also i can write it again on the autum next year so thats also a bit helpfull. Because of that im going to write only on english to this blogg.
Now to other stuff than that. Our other goalkeeper in our handball team broke his fingers so that meant that im the only goalkeeper for atleast a week still. The first game was quite bad, i wasent on my a-game but also the enemy team was realy good and our defense did nothing to help me either. But it was only 1 game and i hope the next game will go better, its this saturday against GRIFK so thats actually very intressting.
This week started the test week, and thats actually realy scary. Im actually happy that the two hardest test were the first ones, chemistry and maths. I do have to say both of the went extremly bad im realy dissapointed but that happens, but with something bad always comes something good, i finnaly realised what i want to do after upper secondary school. So i have quitted fysics and going to quit chemistry also next week.  So that gives me a bit of peace in my mind.

Now the last paragraph is about that yesterday i was at the barberrer, so i have a new haircut. I'll you give a couple of photos of it :)
Have a great weekend everyone.

maanantai 11. marraskuuta 2013

Partyy

Nåå det var en härlig veckoslut fast trött som bara den och pank som bara den. Nå på fredagen gällde fest hos min ena vänn. Det var nog smått svårt att slippa pga att Novia var på lakko men det störde inte hemskt mycket men ibland blir det lite svårare :D Nå i början var det lite bara sittande för jag väntade mest på min lilla tatti :3 Men sen när hon kom ner så blev det en riktig tufff fest och roligt hade jag värkligen :)  fast jag drack inte hemskt mycket men hade nog roligt som bara den ! Festen var nog smått sagt konstig måste jag säga ! Men mig störde det inte hemskt mycket och hjälpte till så mycket som jag bara kunde ! Men den dagens hjälte var nog robss när han kom dit och ännu senare kom och hämta mig och tatti:3. Real bro dude !
Nå sen blev det en kort natts sömn(seriöst) och sen blev det slöande i högsta grad :3  Men på kvällen gällde det ! Det var PG fest och fan jag hade vänta på det ! Det var nog en sån awesome fest ! Massormed människor(int så många som jag hade tänkt mig kanse) bra music och bra strobo ljus !  Det var nog lite dyrt i fickan (55e på hela veckoslutet) men helt samma. Det var helt sjukt nice att träffa vänner som jag hade inte träffa på länge, dansa med vänner dricka (lite för mycket) och bara have a good time :3 Hade så roligt och det var lite dissapointing vid det skede när jag hamnade börja fara vid 2 ish(?) Men somtur fick jag och ica igen skjuts :3 denhär gången av henris fajja och det var roligt att försöka vara normal i bilen XD.  Men joo söndagen gick mest ut på en awesome morgonmål och skön kväll med min lilla kära ica :3

tiistai 5. marraskuuta 2013

Its close now

Nåå nu har jag inte igen bloggat så jätte regelbundet men igen så har jag inget super speciellt att skriva om:D
Nå förra veckan gick ut på att träna och vara med ica :3 så har värkligen inget att klaga över. Men veckoslutet var kanse det som är intressant. På fredagen var jag hos min ena frendi o hade en myskväll med gott sälskap och han gå till bastu med vänner fina. Vå åt lite o tala om random saker, titta på hunden som gillade våra ben och så när HIFK förlåra igen! :D (o kärpät van). Kvällen tog tråkigt nog lite snabbt slut men igen var jag väldigt trött så kanse det var helt bra ;D. På lördag sen gick största delen av tiden ut på att ligga i sängen och försöka hitta på något till kvällen. Tillslut hittade vi ockaå något :3. Det var förstås en till kväll att sitta vid köksbordet och lyssna och tala med människor jag inte känner så bra. Men det äe ju alltid roligt att lära känna nya personer ! Tills på natten vi börja dra oss hemmåt. Nå på söndag hade vi tur när min ena Brighton vänn (allu) hade fått biljetter till ski/lätkä/hifi expo så vi får då dit :) ojj att det var nog härligt att träffa på olli och allu ! Speciellt när ica var också med :D Det var gandka intressant också att se på alla sakerna där, det ända tråkiga var att där inte fanns nå ordentliga dator saker utan mestadels bara ps4 o xbox saker vi hifin.. ;( men hade roligt och det var värkligen ett skönt veckoslut.
Men nästa veckoslut kommer vara det mest episka nånsin. Det skall vara pgg fest med min härliga flickvänn och bara en njutfull tid och slösa pengar på så onödiga saker :D D

perjantai 25. lokakuuta 2013

Karma is a bitch sometimes

Nåå förlåt för laginen bloggande, har int haft inspiration elle tid..  Nå men jag kom här på måndag morgon tillbaka till Finland och det var faktiskt helt skönt. Fast jag har nog varit såå univelkainen på sista tiden... Men somtur börjar veckoslutet snart.
Men nu om NYC, så vi får då på onsdagen och flög en väldigt oskön 9 timmar till NYC. Sen somtur had pappa beställt en taxi så vi behövde inte köa i taxi kön (y). Det tog tillochmed 1 timme att köra till hotellet som låg vi södra delen av central park! Det var ett riktigt fint ställe och gillade stället väldigt mycket !  Nåå de första två dagarna gick utpå att pappa jobbade och jag gick runt i stade och tittade på  butiker.  Jag hade otrolig lycka med att tydligen var det inte high season för det var inga köar nånstans :3 Nå på fredagen  så gick jag också till national history museom och den var helt episk. Stor mäktig och hade dinosaurier :33. Nå där spenderade en bra 2 timmar och börja föra mig mot macys, jag var också och äta i Wendys och det var en ganska rolig och intressant. Nåå i macys händet det de första ordentliga shoppingarna, macys är en stor shoppinghus (7vånginar) och är en sorts outlet/rea butik. Där köpte jag en tommy hilfiger rosett och bälte :3  Nå se  på lördag blev det ordentliga shoppande med pappa.  Vi köpte allt möjligt roligt som en ny jacka pipo pukupaita vest halsduk och sånt :3. Nå vi får ännu till ett art museum och Jumalauta den var stor o.o... sis den var större museum jag har nånsin sätt. Där fanns allt från asiatiska konst till europeisk konst från alla tidsperioder :D  Så på söndag får vi hem. De flyget var lite skönare för jag lyckades sova dhalva flyget så det var jes! :3  Nå dethär veckoslutet blir det härlig tid me Annica :3
Lite bilder hi till slutet

tiistai 15. lokakuuta 2013

Nyc beibeyy

Jaa nu gäller det hörrrniii :D ska igen fara till NYC. I morgon startar flyget klockan 14 så det betyder att jag skall inte till skolan heller. Så nu njuter jag av höstlov med min kära vackra flickvän :3  Det blir somtur en lång morgon för att hon har också sovmorgon. Men jag vet nog inte vad jag skall göra i NYC ännu... hoppas goverment shutdown kommer inte påverka för mycket på min resa. Men jag förberedär mig för det värsta, men inte tror jag det påverkar så hemskt mycket, kanse slipper inte på museum och dylikt :p Men shoppa skall jag och njuta ska jag :3
Men hoppas ni har ett skönt höstlov :) :3

perjantai 4. lokakuuta 2013

Well well

Well the first testweek of second grade is finally over :3 FINALLYYYYY.
And it went okay i guess... the subjects i knew went decent so it works out.
I got 6 in maths what could have been better but did not know 2 things what i could have know if listened in class...
I also got  a 7+ i geography whitch is actually quite good if you think about my activity in class XD
And a 8 + in history and that`s a ok grade i guess.
5  + in finish whitch is compleatly shitt XD and a 7- in English and thats ok  :)
In religion i got a 6 and a half whit a statement from the teacher of me not being intressted in the subject and thats true to :D.
But it went okay this week, now a lonely weekend home and next week new courses :D!

sunnuntai 29. syyskuuta 2013

Proveckan har börjat

Nå nu har första halvan av proveckan gott. Det har inte varit en njutning men iallafall har jag sluppit igenom proverna(tror jag) och det är helt okay i guess. Re1 får nog helt skit men eivoi mitään. Jag var också hos Carina här på fredagen och fick lite ideer om vart jag ska söka efter gymnasiet och det är jätte skönt ^^ :) Hankken ser som den största möjligheten! :D Finlandsvensk ahr jag nog blivit :P.
Men joo inte så mycket att skriva om utom att firade här 4 månaders dag med den bästa :3 var och se på We are the millers leffan :) Den var faktiskt helt sjukt bra och skratt skiten ur mig många gånger :D! But thats about it :3

maanantai 23. syyskuuta 2013

Its closing in, and im scared

Jaahas nu har igen ett veckoslut gått. Denhär gången var den lite anorlunda, det var jatkoskriba tid så jag var igen på lekis :3. Men på något sätt kändes det inte samma... det var förståss roligt att se mina vänner stora och mindre men på något sätt dendär glädje känslan fanns inte där... Det kan förståss vara för att jag själv är så stressad och jag orkar inte riktigt med något nuförtiden mera... Känns som jag inte har nån tid för allt jag borde och villa och det bara förvärräs bara av det att jag inte äns sover mera ordentligt.. nå nu blir det bättre tror jag efter proveckan :) !
Hade dock idag cooper test men det gick så skit att tänker inte änss skriva om det, imorgon somtur har jag fotbollsturnering så det kan kanse lite lätta min stress och vi skall förståss vinna altting :3 !

sunnuntai 15. syyskuuta 2013

My love

Yeah it had been one hell of a nice weekend, been out with my girlfriend at my summer cottage :3. I drove there on friday with my light motorcyckle and we went to shop and bought some realy nice food :) and had a faboulus weekend. We went to a chillkväll and had fun and drove some more :3
And now we are also facebook official lul xD

maanantai 9. syyskuuta 2013

Säkerhetskursem

Jaaa nu har man fått första smaken till armeen. Det var nog helvetets roligt måst jag säga och för förata gången ordentligt blev jag intreserad av att börja tänka/träna för vart jag vill. Det är ju faktiskt ren om 2 år som jag går in till alokaskoulu o.o. det blir ju tuft men int bryr jag mig för det är allt om huvudet.
Men nu om själva kursen, det var helt sjukt nice ! Mycket marchering och lära om disiplin och det var faktiskt skönt att bli lite kommenderad överallt. Det var på det sätt lätt att täbka när man blev tillsagd om allt vad man skall göra. Men så hade jag också en bra ploton och jättre bra ledare :). Där var det också helt roligt när man slapp endast en gång o tvätta sig som störde mig inte alls för int var det nått problem när alla var smutsiga ;D . Vi hade lärning i självförsvar och första hjälp och hur man klarar sig i skogen utan mat :) Allt var intressant och bra att lära sig :) Rolig point var unde första hjälp passe så hade vi lite extra tid och jag ville pröva hur länge jag orka göra cpr. 4-5 min var den nornala personens tid, jag orkka 17 o skulle ha orkka länge om inte dom andra skulle ha blivit utråkade... Men det här lägret var nog otroligt roligt fast 5 h sömn känns nog i kroppen xd.
Menjo det var nog det om dethär lägret/veckoslutet. :)

keskiviikko 28. elokuuta 2013

I hate school

School sucks  and that is a fact ! Sooo freaking annoying with all the fucking reading. How am i suppose to read fucking 2 books blah.
But now on to my life, had a great weekend meeting my friends from the language course who visited me amd had a small party. Was great that my girlfriend also meet my friends <3. Now the next day was the sts reniounion party but it was kinda lame but atleast i got a Miss Mix bag :3 xD. Then on the evening i went to watch White house Down :3  i was quite hilarious at some pointa and it was vetter that expected :3 :)

maanantai 19. elokuuta 2013

New shoes and school

Well now that a week has gone in school i have come to realization, school is going to be sooo tough. I have so many new courses and that's going to hurt me allot mentally at least. But ill make it decently, i hope ill just manage all the courses especially in maths... Well we will see how its going to end up tho, and i should also maybe start to think about my future..
But today we went to say goodbye to my mother and sister who went back to sweden, nothing that really affects me tho. And then we went to outlets and bougth to me new shoes, both to Handball and outdoor shoes(my last ones were reaaaallllyyyy broken) so that's chool even tough im afraid they will hurt but that's how it usually ends when you buy new shoes.
Later ;)!

keskiviikko 14. elokuuta 2013

Schools back, rain is shit, feeling tired as shit,

Yea that sums about up the last few days in a nutshell, its been lovely to see my old friends in school. But it does not feel the same as meeting my Brighton friends in Brighton... But still its wonder full people and i have missed many of them, so it feels good to see and have fun fooling around and just hugging everyone :3
But other news, the first class students THEY LOOK SOOO SMALL seriously, after a trip with a lot of 97 born they still look so small, its hard to understand i was so tiny to some time back.
But again still feels great to see some smaller person join the school, :)
Now my phone broke when i was driving the motorcycle test but now my father has bought me a new one (had to pay a bit) and i got a Samsung Galaxy s2 plus and it will be fully functional tomorrow when i get the new sim card :3 so yeah thats about it
Peaceh

maanantai 12. elokuuta 2013

FINNALLY

OOH whata faboulus weekend :3 have finnaly succedeedin 2 long time goals!.
I have finally achieved gold in LoL, FINALLY!!!! took me like atleats a half a year or more, but its done ! Soo now i can sleep well once more :)
Then the other thing that happened today was... dum dum dum I PASSSEED MY DRIVINGS LICENSE TEST TO MOTORYCKLE YEAAAAAAAA.
So now i can finnaly drive without a triangle and carry bags and carry passangers :3 But the weather sucked today so it was kinda annoying to drive at 9 in the morning in full rain-.-. But i passed so WORTH!"
<3

torstai 8. elokuuta 2013

Back to rythm

Well it has been a while since i did anything clever really.
But still i have done something, but mostly i have been sitting at home at my computer literately only playing LoL... I have enjoyed  it as of the super duper Brightontrip. But I`m kinda starting to feel annoyed and depressed all the time, not the usual all happy everywhere, but that might be because 1 i failed my driving test to the motorbike card(have a new one at the 12.8) and maybe because one of my good friends left for exchange student year in USA....
But still maybe this day is going to make it feel a bit better with my first priestesses in 2 months and my lovely girlfriend is finaly back home and i can meet her <3. And of course its my birthday too.
17 is a bad age tough, you literately get nothing except new expenses..... Well il still have a fun day with her and maybe some chilling. Going to be good i hope !
Miss you all <3

perjantai 2. elokuuta 2013

Back home

Well don't know what to feel right now...
I'm happy that im back home and can see some of my old friends and go to the gym(which i did today :3) and stuff, but on the other hand i really miss the people in Brighton and feeling of being there.
We had such a awesome time and i could have been there at least a month more...
Well i guess its good to return home as my money was kinda ending, have my motorcycle driving test and even my birthday...
But being back home feels a bit strange, of course my own bed and own parents feels kinda nice. But other ways its not that great.
Meet some friends yesterday and today i was also at the bike shop and see if they could fix my bike(which they could not of course..)
Well i guess that is pretty much everything for now, ill post the pictures here below :).