tiistai 4. marraskuuta 2014

The blue man



Hello!
Tomorrow Chelsea is going to play versus Maribor, a easy game for the blues it should be. On Thursday I am going to go watch HJK play vs. Torino with Elias, a game that i suspect is going to end badly for HJK. And on Saturday Chelsea plays vs. Liverpool which is  going to be the best game of the three.
Now you might question why i tell you this, well mostly as I want to talk about my interests in football. I remember the day i fell in love with Chelsea, i was young and played football and i was watching some national games. And if i don´t remember completely wrong it was a game between Czech Republic and Ivory Coast, there was this strong forward who played in a style i saw myself play. But the thing that really struck my eyes was the Czech goalkeeper, he saved everything, and i mean everything. Now i started to look who these players were, it was Drogba and Peter Chech, and on mere coincidence they both played for FC Chelsea so after that, i have been a Chelsea fan. Now i daily read the news of Chelsea and have a obsession on them. I love them in my hearth with such a passion, I get depressed when they loose(they have not in a while) and get really happy when they win/destroy the opponent. HJK I cheer on because as stated before i played football, and i played a large part of my "career" in HJK and such they always will have a place in my hearth and passion.

                       Now why do i love a football team so much, they only run after a ball as people say.
I do not know to be honest. I think it is for the love of football i have, as young always played football, and now days i don´t know anything better than playing some "fusse" with my friends in the sun. The feeling of running and kicking and saving and fighting of the ball, i can not stop. And watching the professionals play, the skill, the art, the technique and strategy, its hypnotizing.
Chelsea especially is a team i love, know pretty much everything about(okay a overstatement but most) and a team that i almost feel like a family in a sense. Of course they do not know me, and i do not know them but still. I want them to win, i hate to see them struggle and when i see the joy when they play i start to smile to . But also the competitive side of me also has a huge part in it. I want them to win, and when they don´t win i notice myself blaming weird stuff, getting angry at the opponents which is stupid. But when they do win, i start a huge party in my head, and start to annoy everyone and enjoy to annoy my friends especially, as they support other teams.
I think also being with my friends watching the games is a huge part. Especially now days when we are 18 we can go to a bar, buy some nachos and a good beer and sit down and discuss football and the game. Then of course annoy the others when your own favorite team wins.
                  Well in the end i love football and always will, it makes me sad sometimes when i miss games because of travels and schedules but that just belongs to it. One of the biggest dreams i have is traveling to Stamford Brige and meet Chelsea players and watch them play at their home stadium. But now i shall go watch Real vs. Liverpool
KTBFFH !!!






Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti